You are here >> ABOUT US

About us

Community Advisory Council
Demographics/Patient Profile
Executive Team
Vision, Motto and Values
Our Services
Quality of Healthcare Services


Dr Andrew Mitchell Mrs Marie Slater

Dr Michael Levitt
Medical Co-Director

Marie Slater
Nurse Co-Director

Senior Management Team
Mrs Lorraine Beaty Marie Graham Murray Brown

Lorraine Beaty
Coordinator of Nursing

Marie Graham
Co-ordinator of Nursing – Acute Services

Maria Weston
Manager Corporate and Patient Support Services

Murray Brown
Senior Business and Finance Officer

Surgical Services Women's and Newborn Services Allied Health
Dr Andrew Mitchell Ms Anne MacDonald

Dr Sue Taylor
Clinical Head of Service

Anne MacDonald
Clinical Nurse Manager

Dr Paul McGurgan Donna Baker

Dr Paul McGurgan
Clinical Head of Service

Donna Baker
Clinical Nurse Manager

Melinda Leeder

Melinda Leeder
Allied Health

Rehabilitation and Aged Care Services
Dr Barry Vieira Melissa Daines Mrs Margaret Webb Patricia Morgan

Dr Barry Vieira
Clinical Head of Service

Melissa Daines
Clinical Nurse Manager
Ward 3

Rebecca Crellin
Clinical Nurse Manager
Ward 4

James Hanna
Clinical Nurse Manager
Ward 5


Osborne Park Hospital acknowledges the Traditional Owners - the Noongar people - the custodians of the land on which we work. We pay respect to their Elders both past and present